Our Coaches

Our first priority is the players’ safety, health and well-being and our first aid-qualified coaches create secure environments for training sessions and matches. At Carib SSFC all our coaches are FA-qualified to deliver training that will develop our players in four key areas:

1433840082255_copy_large (1)

We have a number of dedicated coaches for each age group at Carib who all hold a minimum of the following qualifications/checks:

  • FA DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service, formerly Criminal Records Bureau)
  • FA Licensed Coaches’ Club
  • First Aid Certificate
  • Minimum FA Level 1 in Association Football Coaching
  • FA Safeguarding Course
blank
Carib SSFC

Carib SSFC U7

Gavin Campbell

carib.gavin@outlook.com

07308 310052

Amos

Carib SSFC U8’s

Amos Mukiza

carib.amos@outlook.com

07834 369158

Pupsy

Carib SSFC U9’s

Pupsy Brehan

pupsy@caribssfc.com

07722 950 887

Abdullah

Carib SSFC U10’s

Abdullah Ed-Denguir

carib.abdul@outlook.com

07487 538131

Steve

Carib SSFC U11’s

Steve Clarke

carib.steve@outlook.com

07954 308 929

Ash

Carib SSFC U11’s

Ash Readdie

carib.ash@outlook.com

07805 267 027

Ezra

Carib SSFC U13’s

Ezra Hillhouse

carib.ezra@outlook.com
Carib SSFC

Carib SSFC U13’s

Nevis Brehan

carib.nevis@outlook.com
JB

Carib SSFC U15’s

J.B Nyoni

carib.jb@outlook.com

07468 898 529

Gurj

Carib SSFC U15’s

Gurj Rajput

carib.gurj@outlook.com

07801 108 727

blank